People

Our team of experts

For meeting ADÜ Nord’s many and varied tasks, the five-member Executive Committee relies on the support of eight Special Advisors acting as contacts for their respective special fields.

Svenja Huckle

Chairwoman
Representing the association, coordinating the Administrative Office
Email: svenja@adue-nord.de
Tel.: +49 4131 2199469

Marianne Gropp

Vice Chairwoman
Public relations, publications

Email: marianne@adue-nord.de

Brigitte Maria Dürke

Treasurer
Finances, insurance and taxes

Email: brigitte@adue-nord.de
Tel.: + 49 4131 267871

Natalia Storm

Secretary
Professional training, newcomers to the profession

Email: natalia@adue-nord.de

Jörg G. Schmidt

Senior Advisor
Sworn translators/interpreters, courts, police, other public authorities
Email: joerg@adue-nord.de
Tel.: +49 40 22944574

Ute A. Dietrich

Special Advisor
Regulars’ table for newcomers

Email: ute@adue-nord.de

Sabine Ortmann

Special Advisor
Further training

Email: seminare@adue-nord.de

André Bernau

Special Advisor
Website manager, editor of web-content

Email: seitenmeister@adue-nord.de

Annika Kunstmann

Special Advisor
Editor, ADÜ Journal (Infoblatt)

Email: annika@adue-nord.de

Barbara Leß-Correia Mesquita

Special Advisor
Literary translation

Email: barbara@adue-nord.de

Manuela B. Wille

Special Advisor
Conference interpreting

Email: manuela@adue-nord.de

Marietta Müller

Special Advisor
Staff translators/interpreters

Email: marietta@adue-nord.de

Peter C. Thompson

Special Advisor
Schleswig-Holstein

Email: peter@adue-nord.de